UAH
Products catalog : Partner-Dnepr, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
Partner-Dnepr, OOO
+38 (050) 362-80-59
  • Partner-Dnepr, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Pumps vacuum rotor VACUUMATTEISS.R.L.
In stock 
Pumps are used in the chemical, pharmaceutical, food, textile industry to extraction of gases and vapors, evaporation and vacuum saturation.ROTOR VACUUM PUMPS WITH GREASING IN THE CLOSED CONTOUR The DBL model represents the lamellar and rotor pump with greasing in the closed contour. Range of...
Group: Vacuum pumps
Industrial pumps Console To, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine, the price to buy, sell
In stock 
The units of K and KM types intended for work in stationary conditions on pure pumping (except sea) with pH 6 … 9, temperature from O°S to plus 85 °C and other liquids similar to clear water on density, viscosity and chemical activity, containing firm inclusions up to 0,2 mm in size, volume...
Group: Industrial pumps
Industrial pumps Faecal CM, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine, the price to buy, sell
In stock 
CM units - centrifugal, horizontal, one-stage with the driving wheel of the closed type are intended for pumping of household, industrial sewage and other polluted liquids with a hydrogen indicator rn from 6 to 8,5, with a density up to 1100 kg/m3, temperature to plus 900C, with the maintenance of...
Group: Faecal pumps
Industrial pumps Section TsNS, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine, the price to buy, sell
In stock 
Pumps TsNS 13-70... 350, TsNS 38-44... 220, TsNS 60-66... 330 no more than 0,1 mm and with the temperature from 1 to 45 °C are intended for pumping of water with a hydrogen indicator of pH 7-8,5, with a mass fraction of mechanical impurity no more than 0,1 and firm particles in size. Pumps TsNSG...
Group: Centrifugal pumps
Industrial pumps Horizontal D, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine, the price to buy, sell
In stock 
Appointment and design: Pumps of a bilateral entrance like D, 1D and 2D possess rather high efficiency and the good soaking-up ability. Pumps of D, 1D and 2D type - centrifugal, liquids, horizontal, one-stage with a bilateral semi-spiral supply, to the driving wheel and spiral branch. The pump...
Group: Industrial pumps
Industrial pumps for the polluted GNOMES waters, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine, the price to buy, sell
In stock 
Pumps are centrifugal figurative, submersible, monoblock, are intended for pumping out of the polluted waters (except household, fecal). With the temperature from 0 to 35 °C, containing mechanical impurity, gravel and clay and ground waters from ditches, trenches in industrial and civil engineering...
Group: Pumps drainage
Industrial pumps sewer TsMK, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine, the price to buy, sell
In stock 
The mobile submersible monoblock centrifugal electric pump, is intended for pumping out of household (fecal) and production sewage with the temperature up to 45C, with rn 6-8, with a density up to 1050 kg/m3, containing mechanical impurity (abrasive particles) to 1 on volume no more than 5 mm in...
Group: Sewer pumps
Industrial pumps of Peskovye of PR, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine, the price to buy, sell
In stock 
The PR pump - the Horizontal electric pump unit with centrifugal one-stage console, with an axial supply of liquid, the "PR" pump (peskovy) is intended for pumping of products of enrichment of ores and aluminous production, sandy and other hydromixes with a density up to 1300 kg/CBM, with a...
Group: Industrial pumps
Industrial pumps Soil GRAK, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine, the price to buy, sell
In stock 
Design of pumps: centrifugal horizontal, console, with the driving wheel of the closed type. Execution: Pumps GRAK — one-case, with lining by abrasive material on organic to a sheaf; Application: pumping of high-abrasive mixes at concentrating factories, in systems zolo-and a...
Group: Earth pumps
Industrial pumps of Peskovye of PRVP, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine, the price to buy, sell
In stock 
The PRVP pump - the Vertical semisubmersible electric pump unit with the centrifugal one-stage pump with support out of the pumped-over liquid is intended for pumping of products of enrichment of ores and aluminous production, sandy and other hydromixes with a density up to 1300 kg / kub.m, with a...
Group: Industrial pumps
Industrial pumps borehole ETsV, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine, the price to buy, sell
In stock 
The submersible centrifugal electric pump ETsV is intended for rising of water from artesian wells for the purpose of implementation of water supply, an irrigation and other similar works. The electric pump ETsV is intended for rising of water with the general mineralization (the dry rest) of no...
Group: Borehole pumps
The common industrial ACORUSES electric motors, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine, the price to buy, sell
In stock 
The unified series of asynchronous electric motors. The ACORUS series covers a power range from 60 W to 315 kW. There are about 17 dimensions of the engines characterized by values of height of an axis of rotation from 50 mm to 355 mm and frequencies of rotation of 3000 rpm, 1500 rpm, 1000 rpm, 750...
Group: Electric motors general-purpose
Explosion-proof electric motors 4BP, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine, the price to buy, sell
In stock 
Electric motors asynchronous explosion-proof series 4BP are intended for drives of cars and mechanisms of the chemical, gas industry. Engines explosion-proof 4BP, 4BC are manufactured with execution on explosion protection 1ExdllBT4, 1ExdEIIBT4. Environment - explosive with the content of...
Group: Motors, electric, asynchronous, over 1 kW
Industrial pumps Chemical AH, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine, the price to buy, sell
In stock 
Design of pumps: centrifugal one-stage a unilateral entrance, with the open driving wheel. Execution of pumps: horizontal, console. Liquid supply - horizontal, removal of liquid - vertically up. Pumps are used to pumping of chemically active explosive and flammable liquids at the enterprises of...
Group: Chemical pumps
Reducers
In stock 
Reducers
Group: Reducers

Description

Products catalog Partner-Dnepr, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Партнер-Днепр, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
Партнер-Днепр, ООО
+38 (050) 362-80-59
  • Партнер-Днепр, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Насосы вакуумные роторные VACUUMATTEISS.R.L.
В наличии 
Насосы применяются в химической, фармацевтической, пищевой, текстильной промышленности для экстракции газов и паров, выпаривания и вакуумного насыщения. РОТОРНЫЕ ВАКУУМНЫЕ НАСОСЫ СО СМАЗКОЙ В ЗАМКНУТОМ КОНТУРЕ Модель DBL представляет собой пластинчато-роторный насос со смазкой в замкнутом...
Группа: Вакуумные насосы
Промышленные насосы Консольные К, Днепропетровск, Украина, цена, купить, продать
В наличии 
Агрегаты типов К и КМ предназначенные для работы в стационарных условиях по перекачиванию чистой воды (кроме морской ) с pH 6…9, температурой от О°С до плюс 85°С и других жидкостей сходных с чистой водой по плотности, вязкости и химической активности, содержащих твердые включения размером до 0,2...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Промышленные насосы Фекальные СМ, Днепропетровск, Украина, цена, купить, продать
В наличии 
Агрегаты типа СМ - центробежные, горизонтальные, одноступенчатые с рабочим колесом закрытого типа предназначены для перекачивания бытовых, промышленных сточных вод и других загрязненных жидкостей с водородным показателем рН от 6 до 8,5, плотностью до 1100 кг/м3, температурой до плюс 900С, с...
Группа: Фекальные насосы
Промышленные насосы Секционные ЦНС, Днепропетровск, Украина, цена, купить, продать
В наличии 
Насосы ЦНС 13-70... 350, ЦНС 38-44... 220, ЦНС 60-66... 330 предназначены для перекачивания воды с водородным показателем pH 7-8,5, с массовой долей механических примесей не более 0,1 и размером твердых частиц не более 0,1 мм и температурой от 1 до 45 °C. Насосы ЦНСГ 13-70... 350, ЦНСГ 38-44......
Группа: Центробежные насосы
Промышленные насосы Горизонтальные Д, Днепропетровск, Украина, цена, купить, продать
В наличии 
Назначение и конструкция: Насосы двустороннего входа типа Д, 1Д и 2Д обладают достаточно высоким КПД и хорошей всасывающей способностью. Насосы типа Д, 1Д и 2Д - центробежный, горизонтальные, одноступенчатые с двусторонним полуспиральным подводом жидкости к рабочему колесу и спиральным...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Промышленные насосы для загрязненных вод ГНОМ, Днепропетровск, Украина, цена, купить, продать
В наличии 
Насосы центробежные переносные, погружные, моноблочные, предназначены для откачивания загрязненных вод (кроме бытовых, фекальных). Температурой от 0 до 35°C, содержащих механические примеси, гравийно-глинистых и грунтовых вод из котлованов, траншей в промышленном и гражданском строительстве и при...
Группа: Дренажные насосы
Промышленные насосы канализационные ЦМК, Днепропетровск, Украина, цена, купить, продать
В наличии 
Передвижной погружной моноблочный центробежный электронасос, предназначен для откачивания бытовых (фекальных) и производственных сточных вод температурой до 45С, с рН 6-8, плотностью до 1050 кг/м3, содержащих механические примеси (абразивные частицы) до 1 по объему размером не более 5 мм, а также...
Группа: Насосы канализационные
Промышленные насосы Пеcковые ПР, Днепропетровск, Украина, цена, купить, продать
В наличии 
Насос типа ПР - Горизонтальный электронасосный агрегат с центробежным одноступенчатым консольным, с осевым подводом жидкости, насосом типа "ПР" (песковый) предназначен для перекачивания продуктов обогащения руд и глиноземного производства, песчаных и других гидросмесей плотностью до 1300 кг/куб. м,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Промышленные насосы Грунтовые ГрАК, Днепропетровск, Украина, цена, купить, продать
В наличии 
Конструкция насосов: центробежные горизонтальные, консольные, с рабочим колесом закрытого типа. Исполнение: Насосы ГрАК— однокорпусные, с футеровкой абразивным материалом на органическом связке; Применение: перекачивание высокоабразивных смесей на обогатительных фабриках, в системах золо-...
Группа: Грунтовые насосы
Промышленные насосы Пеcковые ПРВП, Днепропетровск, Украина, цена, купить, продать
В наличии 
Насос типа ПРВП - Вертикальный полупогружной электронасосный агрегат с центробежным одноступенчатым насосом с опорами вне перекачиваемой жидкости предназначен для перекачивания продуктов обогащения руд и глиноземного производства, песчаных и других гидросмесей плотностью до 1300 кг/куб.м, с...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Промышленные насосы скважинные ЭЦВ, Днепропетровск, Украина, цена, купить, продать
В наличии 
Погружной центробежный электронасос ЭЦВ предназначен для подъема воды из артезианских скважин с целью осуществления водоснабжения, орошения и других подобных работ. Электронасос ЭЦВ предназначен для подъема воды с общей минерализацией (сухой остаток) не более 1500 мг/л, с водородным показателем...
Группа: Скважинные насосы
Общепромышленные электродвигатели АИР, Днепропетровск, Украина, цена, купить, продать
В наличии 
Унифицированная серия асинхронных электродвигателей. Серия АИР охватывает диапазон мощностей от 60 Вт до 315 кВт. Существует около 17 габаритов двигателей, характеризуемых значениями высоты оси вращения от 50 мм до 355 мм и частотами вращения 3000 об/мин, 1500 об/мин, 1000 об/мин, 750 об/мин....
Группа: Электродвигатели общепромышленные
Взрывозащищенные электродвигатели 4ВР, Днепропетровск, Украина, цена, купить, продать
В наличии 
Электродвигатели асинхронные взрывозащищенные серий 4ВР предназначены для приводов машин и механизмов химической, газовой промышленности. Двигатели взрывозащищенные 4ВР, 4ВС изготавливаются с исполнением по взрывозащите 1ExdllBT4, 1ЕхdЕIIВТ4. Окружающая среда - взрывоопасная с содержанием...
Группа: Асинхронные электродвигатели
Промышленные насосы Химические АХ, Днепропетровск, Украина, цена, купить, продать
В наличии 
Конструкция насосов: центробежные одноступенчатые одностороннего входа, с открытым рабочим колесом. Исполнение насосов: горизонтальные, консольные. Подвод жидкости - горизонтальный, отвод жидкости - вертикально вверх. Насосы применяются для перекачивания химически активных взрывоопасных и...
Группа: Химические насосы
Редукторы
В наличии 
Редукторы
Группа: Редукторы

Описание

Каталог товаров Партнер-Днепр, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги